Pursuing Einstein: Holy Curiosity

Many people have speculated that Einstein was autistic. This seems possible given his known traits. I have a fair sized biography that I plan to start when my present project is fully edited, and eventually want to read his own works. I’ll share whatever I find of interest. If you have anything to add or have some insight to share, please do! Meanwhile, I like this:

Einstein - Holy Curiosity

B B Shepherd is an musician, educator, and author and can also be found at Glistering: B’s Blog

Leave a Reply

